Contact Us

Public and Document E-mail Address

 

 

Office Information

 
Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Location:
BELL TOWER, Suite 201, 701 West Marine Corps Drive,
Hagatna, GU 96910
> Location Map
 
Mailing:
P.O. Box 2950, Hagatna, Guam 96932
 
Telephone Numbers:
(671) 647-1855
(671) 647-1857
 
Fax:
(671) 647-1867
 

 

 

Employee Contact Info

 
Daniel D. Leon Guerrero, Executive Director daniel.leonguerrero@csc.guam.gov / 647-1859

Eric Miller, Administrative Counsel eric.miller@csc.guam.gov / 647-1856

Roland P. Fejarang, Personnel Management Administrator roland.fejarang@csc.guam.gov / 647-1853

Christine P. Quinata Special Projects Coordinator christine.quinata@csc.guam.gov / 647-1863

Maria P. Masnayon, Personnel Management Analyst III maria.masnayon@csc.guam.gov / 647-1872

Vickilynn C. Sablan, Personnel Management Analyst III vickilynn.sablan@csc.guam.gov / 647-1851

Cynthia K. Camacho, Personnel Management Analyst II cynthia.camacho@csc.guam.gov / 647-1854

Susan Corbin, Legal Secretary III susan.corbin@csc.guam.gov / 647-1857